Our Governors


Mrs N Rowlands - Parent Governor (Chair)

Mrs D MacRae - Community Governor (Vice-Chair)

Mr Mark Pendlebury - LEA Governor

Cllr Pauline Heap-Williams- LEA Governor

Mrs K Fetherstonhaugh - Community Governor

Mrs S Walmsley - Foundation Governor

Mr M Bird - Foundation Governor

Rev K Johnson - Ex Officio (Rector of the Parish)

Ms L Walchester - Parent Governor

Mr T Roberts - Parent Governor

Mrs G Lloyd - Teacher Governor

Mr A Roberts - Headteacher

Vacancy - Clerk of Governors 

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now